The Kontroversy


Reprise - CD


Buy directly from us with PayPal $10.00 Free Shipping in the USA.

$15.00 Outside the USA Free Shipping

$15.00 Outside USA


OR buy from CD Baby $9.99


The Kontroversy: Reprise



Song List (Go to the "Audio" page to hear samples)

1. I Wish You Would

2. I Am Going Away

3. A Good Song

4. I'll Get Back My 57 Chevy

5. Mic In Hand

6. Tomorrow

7. Merry Christmas Tonight

8. Still 17

9. Jezebel

10. Special Time

11. Be My Girl

12. Fantasy World

13. She Just Looked

14. A Day Like Today

15. Keep Goin'

All songs written by Kevin Sanders, except "Still 17" written by Fred Prellberg